Vorstand

Unser Vorstand (von links nach rechts):

  • Philipp in memoriam
  • Monika, Simone, Antje, Silke, Urs, Beat
Antje Bachmann
AN-Redaktion (Aquanews)
  • aquanews@tcaquarius.ch
Urs Eggli
Techn. Leitung (Dive)
  • dive@tcaquarius.ch
Monika Jud
Aktuariat (Office)
  • office@tcaquarius.ch
Silke Kietzer
Kasse (Cash)
  • cash@tcaquarius.ch
Beat Sonderegger
Präsidium ad interim (Lead)
  • lead@tcaquarius.ch
Simone Ueberwasser
Hallenbad (Pool)
  • pool@tcaquarius.ch